Schedule

Schedule

Bishop Joseph's Schedule

 
FEBRUARY
Mon Feb 6 - Fri Feb 10   Catholic Schools Week  
Fri Feb 10 St. Ann's Academy Mass 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 11 - Sun Feb 12 IHM Cache Creek Together Forever Retreat  
Tues Feb 14 - Wed Feb 15 IHM Cache Creek Clergy gathering 5:00pm - 12noon
Tues Feb 21 - Fri Feb 24 Victoria A.W.C.B. Assembly  
Tues Feb 27 Calgary Installation of Bishop McGratten  
 
MARCH
Sat Mar 4 Our Lady of Perpetual Help Lunch Meeting – vocations 11:30 AM
Sat Mar 11 IHM Cache Creek CISKD Strategic planning  
Sun Mar 12 Carmelite Monastery, St. Joseph's Armstrong, St. Ann's Enderby Mass at each parish 7:30am, 9:00am, 11:00am
Tues Mar 14 - Wed Mar 15 IHM Cache Creek Clergy gathering 5:00pm - 12noon
Sat Mar 18 Sun Peaks Mass 4:00 PM
Thurs Mar 23 - Sun Apr 2 Rome Ad Limina  
 
APRIL
Sun Apr 9 Sacred Heart Cathedral Palm Sunday Mass  
Tues Apr 11 Sacred Heart Cathedral Chrism Mass 10:00 AM
Thurs Apr 13 Sacred Heart Cathedral Holy Thursday Mass 7:00 PM
Fri Apr 14 Sacred Heart Cathedral Good Friday 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 15 Sacred Heart Cathedral Easter Vigil Service 8:30 PM
Sun Apr 16 Sacred Heart Cathedral Easter Sunday Mass 11:30 AM
Sat Apr 22 St. John Vianney CWL Diocesan Convention Mass and Banquet 5:00 PM
Sun Apr 23 St. Joseph's, Salmon Arm Mass - Confirmation 9:00 AM
Sun Apr 23 Sacred Heart Cathedral Divine Mercy Mass 3:00 PM
Tues Apr 25 Vernon Theology on Tap 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28 - Sun Apr 30 Sheraton - Richmond K of C State Convention  
 
MAY
Sat May 6 Sacred Heart, Williams Lake Mass - Confirmation 5:00 PM
Sun May 7 St. Ann's, Quesnel Mass - Confirmation 11:00 AM
Sat May 13 IHM Cache Creek CISKD meeting 9:00 AM
Sat May 13 Sacred Heart Cathedral Mass - Confirmation 7:00 PM
Sun May 14 Holy Family Mass - Confirmation 10:30 AM
Tues May 16 - Wed May 17 IHM Cache Creek Clergy gathering 5:00pm - 12noon
Fri May 19
St. Ann's Academy
Grad Mass 1:00 PM
Grad Commencements 7:00 PM
Sat May 20 Coast Hotel SAA Graduation Banquet 6:30 PM
Sun May 21 St. John Vianney Mass - Confirmation 10:30 AM
Sat May 27 Our Lady of Perpetual Help Mass - Confirmation 5:00 PM
Sun May 28 Our Lady of the Valley, Coldstream Mass - Confirmation 10:30 AM
 
JUNE
Sun June 4
Sacred Heart, Merritt Mass - Confirmation 9:00 AM
St. Michael's, Logan Lake Mass 12noon
Mon June 5 - Fri June 9 IHM Cache Creek Clergy Retreat  
Thurs June 15 Kelowna CWL Provincial Convention  
Sat June 17 OLM, Whistler Mass - Confirmation 5:00 PM
Sun June 18
OLM, Whistler Mass 9:00 AM
St. Christopher's, Mt. Currie Mass 11:00 AM
St. Francis of Assisi, Pemberton Mass Mass 12:30 PM
Sun June 25 St. Jude's, 100 Mile Mass - Confirmation 9:30 AM
  St. Augustine's Mass 11:30 AM
  Holy Family Mass 2:00 PM
 
JULY
Sun July 9 St. George's, Barriere Mass 9:00 AM
Sun July 9 St. James, Clearwater Mass 11:00 AM
Sun July 9 Good Shepherd, Valemount Mass  
Sun July 23
St. Gerard's, Ashcroft Mass 9:00 AM
IHM Cache Creek Mass 11:00 AM
St. Peter, Clinton Mass 3:00 PM
Sun July 30
Sacred Heart, Lumby Mass 9:00 AM
St. Benedict's or St. Theresa Mass 12:30 PM
 
AUGUST
Sat Aug 5 St. John the Baptist Potluck dinner 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 6 St. John the Baptist, Lillooet Mass 9:00 AM
Fri Aug 11 – Sun Aug 13 Fountain Lake Pilgrimage  
Tues Aug 29 - Wed Aug 30 IHM Cache Creek Clergy gathering 5:00 PM
 
SEPTEMBER
Sun Sept 23 The Dune's Golf Course Bishop's First Annual Golf Tournament 1:00 PM
Mon Sept 24 – Fri Sept 29 Cornwall, ON Plenary: Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops  
 
OCTOBER
Tues Oct 17 - Wed Oct 18 IHM Shrine & Centre Clergy gathering  
Fri Oct 20 IHM Cache Creek CISKD Board of Directors Meeting & AGM 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 21 IHM Cache Creek CISKD 9:00 AM
 
NOVEMBER
Thurs Nov 2 – Sat Nov 4 RCAV BC/Yukon Bishops meeting  
Sun Nov 5 Hillside Cemetery Blessing of the Graves 2:00 PM
Tues Nov 7 Sacred Heart Cathedral Mass for the Deceased Clergy & Religious 11:00 AM